Bankstown Sports Little Athletics 2018/2019 Committee

The Committee is responsible for the day to day administration, policy formulation and implementation of the centre. The Committee consists of 20 positions and members the following members were nominated and elected on the 7th May 2018 at the Annual General Meeting held at the Crest Clubroom. The Committee meets on the third Wednesday of each month, throughout the year.

PresidentSteven Jones  
Vice PresidentDebra Topalidis  
Assistant SecretaryFatima Krayem  
TreasurerBradley Jones  
Registrar and Public OfficerYvonne Kotevski  
Championships Officer (2)John Topalidis  
 Richard Jones  
RecorderLeah Tekaha  
Officers for Official (2)Maree Coulter  
 Richard Jones  
Ground ManagerWayne McDonald  
Officers for Equipment (2)James Pisani  
 Ian Masters  
Publicity Officer (2)Debra Topalidis  
 Richard Jones  
Fund Raising Office (2)Kate Filemu  
 Wayne McDonald  
Officers for Coaching (2)Tad Grzelak  
Canteen ManagerKristine Pisani  
Cross Country OfficerJohn Topalidis